Ratings and Reviews

4.9
Avg. Rating
50 Ratings
5
48
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
What's your experience? We'd love to know!
Tamarah Logan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great meditation certification program,packed with invaluable information and resources!

I loved learning about all the different types of meditation and was thrilled to learn about many types I did not know about. Enjoyed learning the history of meditation as well. The highlights for me were all the different teachers, each one an expert in their field. Each module was well thought out and instructed in a way that made it easy & fun to learn. I'm grateful to be part of the MedU fam!

×
Preview Image
Nuno Paiva
Posted 3 weeks ago
Truely fantastic

I enjoyed everthing in the course, the differente techniques and hoe the coursevis layed out.

×
Preview Image
Heidi
Posted 4 weeks ago
SO much information, clear and concise!!!

Meditation University, Kevin Ellerton, has put together an amazing course that includes but is not limited to how to build your business, a few dozen different meditation styles AND various professional, talented and knowledgeable Meditation Teachers who share their information is well...in other words, it's JAMMED packed!!

×
Preview Image
Kiara Adame
Posted 2 months ago
Opens the door to bigger things!

I loved the teachers. They are seriously amazing and one of them has even become my personal mentor after finishing the program. Kevin has definitely opened a huge and powerful portal with this meditation course. Thank you so much Kevin and thank you to all the teachers I am grateful to be able to have this in my tool box and keep going back to it. There’s so much here to gain from it.

×
Preview Image
Katarina Milenkovic
Posted 3 months ago
A Game-Changer in Meditation Training!

I recently completed this Meditation Teacher Training, and it's been a game-changer. The marketing and events module, in particular, stood out, providing practical insights for promoting meditation services effectively. Instructors are top-notch, blending theory with hands-on experience. The supportive community and emphasis on real-world applications make this training a must. Highly recommend!

×
Preview Image
Daniel Arens
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing Course

I found this course by doing online research and I am so grateful that I came upon on it. The course structure, instructors and overall quality are outstanding and gave me a wealth of knowledge and confidence in stepping forward in my journey as a meditation teacher and practitioner.

×
Preview Image
Keristan Ruddle
Posted 3 months ago
So glad I committed to this program!

Kevin and all of the instructors are FANTASIC! They really take a unique approach that makes you really feel seen! I'm forever grateful for this experience and the beautiful people I've connected with on this journey! I learned so much about meditation to strengthen my own practice as well as my coaching practice too!😊

×
Preview Image
Kim Gear
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and applicable training

The variety of excellent meditation trainers and practices, tools and insights that offer a well-rounded opportunity to learn and practice. I look forward to each session to learn from incredible people and to apply it to my daily life and implement it to help others as well.

×
Preview Image
Lori Davidson Segal
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic experience

MTT brings us a community of like minded seekers of self realization. The opportunity to practice and learn from amazing meditation teachers and each other. This has been such amazing experience for me and the others in the program. We are so thankful to Kevin for helping us all make this world a better kinder place ❤️🙏🏻 Lori D.

×
Preview Image
Maureen Law
Posted 4 months ago
Confidence Booster

This was an awesome course,with a wide variety of techniques and teachers. It was easy to navigate thru the course. Learning was fun. Also the team was very responsive to any questions. This course really boosted my confidence. "Yes, I can do this". I can be of service to others in a positive way. Thank you Kevin and Team.

×
Preview Image
Show more reviews
What's your experience? We'd love to know!