Ratings and Reviews

4.9
Avg. Rating
56 Ratings
5
53
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
What's your experience? We'd love to know!
jakub125
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the course!

I loved the breadth of the meditation types taught. A lot of super helpful information on how to practically get your meditation business/career going too. Really sweet you can access to all this material and all new added stuff too. I don't have a lot of opportunities to practice teaching so the Sunday practice circles were very helpful too.

×
Preview Image
Kara Nill
Posted 4 weeks ago
Breadth of knowledge, passionate teachers and loving community

This course was life changing for me. I have been meditating for a few years but wanted a broader look at the different types of meditation out there and I especially was looking for a program that has a balance of science and spirituality and this course delivered! Kevin and all of the teachers are authentic and knowledgeable, and I love the friends I have made in the Sunday circles.

×
Preview Image
Mikey Heffernan
Posted 2 months ago
Such a broad range of experience gained from this course

If you're planning on doing any online meditation teacher training, this is the one for you. I did a lot of research on different online courses before deciding to go with this one and I'm so glad that I did. Kevin was extremely helpful throughout the course and is an amazing teacher. I did the 200-hour course which I'd highly recommend because of the weekly practice sessions. Amazing, thank you!

×
Preview Image
Jennifer Kane
Posted 2 months ago
All encompassing

This training course covers so many different styles, subjects, and business suggestions that it's amazing! Definitely worth the time, effort, and money 💖

×
Preview Image
Shelley Cormier
Posted 2 months ago
Transformative Journey!

Life-changing: Meditation University's transformative journey led by compassionate instructors, comprehensive curriculum, and a supportive community. Stress management, gratitude, and intentional living - highly recommended for anyone seeking inner peace. Shelley Cormier Owner/ Parati Yoga & Wellness

×
Preview Image
Tara Culbertson
Posted 3 months ago
Meditation Magazine Course Review

Mediation Magazine offered a robust and comprehensive meditation course curriculum. Kevin has thoughfully put together many meditation styles and instructors to guide you through this course. It is designed to equip you with the tools you will want to be a successful meditation instructor. Great course for someone wanting to know the ins and outs of a successful practice.

×
Preview Image
Tamarah Logan
Posted 5 months ago
Great meditation certification program,packed with invaluable information and resources!

I loved learning about all the different types of meditation and was thrilled to learn about many types I did not know about. Enjoyed learning the history of meditation as well. The highlights for me were all the different teachers, each one an expert in their field. Each module was well thought out and instructed in a way that made it easy & fun to learn. I'm grateful to be part of the MedU fam!

×
Preview Image
Nuno Paiva
Posted 5 months ago
Truely fantastic

I enjoyed everthing in the course, the differente techniques and hoe the coursevis layed out.

×
Preview Image
Heidi
Posted 5 months ago
SO much information, clear and concise!!!

Meditation University, Kevin Ellerton, has put together an amazing course that includes but is not limited to how to build your business, a few dozen different meditation styles AND various professional, talented and knowledgeable Meditation Teachers who share their information is well...in other words, it's JAMMED packed!!

×
Preview Image
Kiara Adame
Posted 6 months ago
Opens the door to bigger things!

I loved the teachers. They are seriously amazing and one of them has even become my personal mentor after finishing the program. Kevin has definitely opened a huge and powerful portal with this meditation course. Thank you so much Kevin and thank you to all the teachers I am grateful to be able to have this in my tool box and keep going back to it. There’s so much here to gain from it.

×
Preview Image
Show more reviews
What's your experience? We'd love to know!